REFERENCES

Testimonials, Kundenkommentare & Weiterempfehlungen

TTR Group

'In 2017, Mr. Sander supported us professionally in the rollout of an international customer experience project with an NPS approach for internal and external coordination. We've been enjoying working with Mr. Sander for many years; he quickly becomes familiar with new and complex topics and has a confident, professional manner. We are already looking forward to our next joint project.' Barbara Demilio (CEO)

IPSOS

'Mr. Sander integrated himself into the loyalty team after quick and independent training and provided valuable support as a senior consultant for more than three months. Prudence, flexibility and commitment were the hallmarks of his work. We can fully recommend the cooperation with Mr. Sander.' Martin Hellich (Director Ipsos Loyalty)

SRH University Berlin

'Since 2012, Carsten Sander has been a guest lecturer for the Master study programme Executive MBA Healthcare Management at the SRH University. He made an impression on hiscolleagues as well as on his students with his professionalism, profound knowledge and open-minded, convincing personality.’ Prof. Dr. Franz Hessel (Degree Programme Director)

TNS Infratest

'We especially want to emphasize that during a difficult international business environment, Mr. Sander was able to motivate the Panel Management department employees not only to accept the new European company structures, but also to actively take part in designing the necessary changes. In general, we found Mr. Sander to be a very committed and competent person. He skillfully and cautiously supervised the group. In a similar situation we would definitely appreciate his services again.' Oliver Champion (Head of Production)

T-Mobile

'When managing several international projects, Mr. Sander has impressed us by way of his focussed, independent and efficient approach to work. His knowledge of statistics and his conceptual skills in processing research surveys made him a valuable addition to our company.' Andreas Schindler (Head of International Market Research)

Qyte

'We always enjoy working together with Mr. Sander because with all the professionalism he exhibits in everything that he does, he is also always an integral part of our team. The objectives that we set in our projects are always common objectives, and it is simply a pleasure producing good work together with him.' Jürgen Hirsch (Management Director)

.companion

'We absolutely recommend co-operation with Mr. Sander to marketing decision makers. Due to his industry knowledge as well as deep methodological knowledge and high flexibility, he delivers fast and reliably accurately fitting solutions to business challenges.' Michael Heine (Management Director & Partner)

WebXF Web Excellence Forum / IQMresults

'We work together with Carsten Sander since 2007. We emphatically recommend him and his benefits. He captivates by his methodological competences proven in many projects and by his expertise when facing most varied challenges.' Christian Bachem (Management Director)

infas TTR

'We have gladly worked together with Mr. Sander for a number of years now. From his purposeful concept design to his impressive results presentation, Mr. Sander always carries out his projects with precision.' Reinhard Potzner (Management Director)

Hirsch & Sachs

"During the difficult times of restructuring and reorganisation within our company, Mr. Sander gave us his invaluable support in formulating the methods and procedures needed for our employee surveys. This enabled us to quickly identify important indicators in employee satisfaction and to devise appropriate plans of action." Management Director of Hirsch & Sachs GmbH

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

We have worked very well together. Excellent teamwork.” Dr. Ralf Vonberg

Market Research & Services

In particular, it should be emphasised that Mr. Sander very quickly understands interrelated subject matter and can also formulate it with absolute precision. To do so, his excellent analytical skills and also his systematic approach to work stand him in very good stead.” Dr. Michaela Kunze (Management Director)

Leipzig Fair

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

Georg-Elias-Müller-Institut für Psychologie

Careful attention to detail, a sense of responsibility, and a willingness to cooperate are key aspects of his style of working.” Prof. Dr. Birgit Kröner-Herwig (Head of Clinical Research)

MNS Security

Testimonial to follow shortly

Kallisto Webservices

Testimonial to follow shortly

IQMresults

Testimonial to follow shortly

Universität Kassel

Testimonial to follow shortly

REFERENZEN

Testimonials, Kundenkommentare & Weiterempfehlungen

TTR Group

"Herr Sander unterstütze uns 2017 beim Rollout eines internationalen Customer-Experience-Projekts mit NPS-Ansatz fachmännisch bei der internen und externen Abstimmung. Wir arbeiten seit Jahren immer wieder gerne mit Herrn Sander zusammen; er arbeitet sich schnell in neue und komplexe Themengebiete ein und hat ein sicheres, professionelles Auftreten. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste gemeinsame Projekt." Barbara Demilio (Geschäftsführerin)

IPSOS

"Herr Sander integrierte sich nach schneller, selbstständiger Einarbeitung in das Loyalty-Team und leistete als Senior Consultant über drei Monate lang wertvolle Unterstützung. Umsicht, Flexibilität und Engagement kennzeichneten hierbei seine Arbeit. Wir können die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Sander uneingeschränkt empfehlen." Martin Hellich (Director Ipsos Loyalty)

SRH Hochschule Berlin

"Herr Sander ist seit 2012 als Gastdozent im Executive MBA Healthcare Management zum Thema Performance Measurement tätig. Er hat durch seine Professionalität, sein profundes fachliches Wissen und eine überzeugende, offene Art die Programmteilnehmer wie die Kollegen sofort überzeugt. Er ist zu einem wertvollen Mitglied im Dozenten-Team geworden, das uns hoffentlich noch lange erhalten bleibt.” Prof. Dr. Franz Hessel (Studiengangsleiter Executive MBA Healthcare Management)

TNS Infratest

"Hervorheben möchten wir besonders die Fähigkeit von Herrn Sander, auch in einem schwierigen internationalen Umfeld, die Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Panelmanagement dahingehend zu motivieren, die neuen europäischen Strukturen nicht nur zu akzeptieren, sondern die nötigen Veränderungen aktiv mitzugestalten. Insgesamt lernten wir Herrn Sander als sehr engagierte und fachkundige Person kennen. Er betreute die Gruppe mit Geschick und der nötigen Umsicht. Wir würden in einem ähnlich gelagerten Fall jederzeit wieder seine Dienste in Anspruch nehmen." Oliver Champion (Leiter Produktion)

T-Mobile

"Herr Sander beeindruckte bei der Leitung mehrerer internationaler Projekte durch seine zielstrebige, selbstständige und effiziente Arbeitsweise. Sein Wissen über Statistik und seine konzeptionelle Stärke bei der Bearbeitung von Forschungsfragestellungen machten ihn für unser Unternehmen zu einer wertvollen Verstärkung." Andreas Schindler (Leiter Internationale Marktforschung)

Qyte

"Wir arbeiten deshalb immer gerne mit Herrn Sander zusammen, weil er bei aller Professionalität in seinem Tun immer auch ein integraler  Bestandteil unseres Teams ist. Die Ziele in unseren Projekten sind immer gemeinsame Ziele und es macht einfach Freude, mit Ihm gemeinsam gute Arbeit zu tun!“ Jürgen Hirsch (Geschäftsführer)

.companion

"Entscheidern im Marketing können wir die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Sander uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Mit seinen Branchenkenntnissen, einem breiten und tiefen Methodenwissen und hoher Flexibilität kann er schnell und zuverlässig passgenaue Lösungen auf geschäftliche Anforderungen liefern." Michael Heine (Geschäftsführer und Partner)

WebXF Web Excellence Forum / IQMresults

"Wir arbeiten seit 2007 eng mit Carsten Sander zusammen und können ihn und seine Leistungen nachdrücklich empfehlen. Herr Sander besticht durch seine in zahlreichen Projekten nachgewiesene Methodenkompetenz sowie seine große Versiertheit gegenüber unterschiedlichsten Problemstellungen." Christian Bachem (Geschäftsführer)

infas TTR

"Seit Jahren arbeiten wir immer wieder gerne mit Herrn Sander zusammen. Von der zielführenden Konzeption bis zur überzeugenden Ergebnisdarstellung führt Herr Sander seine Projekte stets gewissenhaft durch." Reinhard Potzner (Geschäftsführer)

Hirsch & Sachs

„Herr Sander hat unser Unternehmen in schwierigen Phasen der Um- und Neustrukturierung durch Methoden und Verfahren der Mitarbeiterbefragung sehr unterstützt. Dadurch wurde es möglich, wichtige Indikatoren der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit schnell zu erkennen und Handlungsmaximen daraus abzuleiten.“ Geschäftsführer der Hirsch & Sachs GmbH

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

"Wir haben sehr gut kooperiert. Hervorragende Zusammenarbeit." Dr. Ralf Vonberg

Market Research & Services

"Es ist insbesondere herauszustellen, dass Herr Sander Sachzusammenhänge sehr schnell erfassen und sie zudem auf den Punkt genau formulieren kann. Dabei kommen ihm seine ausgeprägten analytischen Fähigkeiten sowie seine systematische Arbeitsweise sehr zugute." Dr. Michaela Kunze (Geschäftsführung)

Leipziger Messe

"Als anerkanntes Jury-Mitglied überzeugt Herr Sander seit mehreren Jahren mit neuen Ideen und Lösungen für eine effektivere Jury-Arbeit. Durch sein kompetentes Engagement wurde der Evaluations- und Entscheidungsprozess überarbeitet, so dass Validität und Reliabilität deutlich gesteigert wurden." (Projektdirektorin Annette Schmeier)

Georg-Elias-Müller-Institut für Psychologie

"Sorgfältigkeit, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Kooperationsbereitschaft sind Kennzeichen seines Arbeitsstils." Prof. Dr. Birgit Kröner-Herwig (Leiterin Klinische Abteilung)

Kallisto Webservices

Testimonial folgt in Kürze.

IQMresults

Testimonial folgt in Kürze.

Universität Kassel

Testimonial folgt in Kürze.